Bamboulas &

Frenchmen Theatre

Bamboulas/

Frenchmen Theatre
is 
OPEN
If you have any
questions please call
504-206-8057
----------------------------
April 2021
April 15, Thursday
Christopher Johnson Jazz
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)
Marty Peters &
the Party Meters

(6:30pm to 9:30pm)
City of Trees
Brass Band

(10:00pm to 1:00am)

April 16 Friday

Midnight Brawlers Jazz

(11:00am to 2:00pm)

Kala Chandra Jazz
(2:00am to 6:00pm)
Les Getrex

N Creole Cooking
(6:30pm to 9:30pm)

Crawdaddy T's

Cajun/Zydeo Review
(10:00pm to 1:00am)

April 17 Saturday

Tasha Powers Quartet

(11:00am to 6:00pm)

G & the
Swinging Gypsies

(2:00pm to 6:00pm)
The Pentones

Blues Band
(6:30pm to 9:30pm)
Tree House Band
(10:00pm to 1:00am)

April 18, Sunday

Hanna Mignano

Quartet

(11:00am to 2:00pm)

NOLA Ragweeds Jazz
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)
Chance Bushman &

Rhythm Stompers
(6:30pm to 9:30pm)
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale
(10:00pm to 1:00am)

April 19, Monday
Perdido Jazz Band
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)
G & the
Swinging Gypsies

(6:30pm to 9:30pm)
Smoky Greenwell Blues
(10:00pm to 1:00am)


April 20, Tuesday
Kala Chandra Jazz
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)
Chance Bushman &
the Rhythm Stompers

(6:30pm to 9:30pm)
Special Guest
(10:00pm to 1:00am)


April 21, Wednesday

Eight Dice Cloth

(2:00pm to 6:00pm)

Bamboulas Hot Quartet

(6:30pm to 9:30pm)

Special Guest

(10:00pm to 1:00am)

April 22, Thursday
Christopher Johnson Jazz
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)
Marty Peters &
the Party Meters

(6:30pm to 9:30pm)
City of Trees
Brass Band

(10:00pm to 1:00am)

April 23, Friday

Midnight Brawlers Jazz

(11:00am to 2:00pm)

Kala Chandra Jazz
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)

Les Getrex

N Creole Cooking
(6:30pm to 9:30pm)
Crawdaddy T's

Cajun/Zydeo Review
(10:00pm to 1:00m)

April 24 Saturday

Tasha Powers Quartet

(11:00am to 2:00pm)

G & the
Swinging Gypsies

(2:00pm to 6:00pm)
Smoky Greenwell Blues
(6:30pm to 9:30pm)
Tree House Band
(10:00pm to 1:00am)


April 25, Sunday
Hanna Mignano Quartet

(11:00am to 2:00pm)

NOLA Ragweeds Jazz
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)
Chance Bushman &

Rhythm Stompers
(6:30pm to 9:30pm)
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale
(10:00pm to 1:00am)


April 26, Monday
Perdido Jazz Band
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)
G & the
Swinging Gypsies

(6:30pm to 9:30pm)
Smoky Greenwell Blues
(10:00pm to 1:00am)


April 27, Tuesday
Kala Chandra Jazz
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)
Chance Bushmen's

Rhythm Stompers
(6:30pm to 9:30pm)
Special Guest
(10:00pm to 1:00am)


April 28, Wednesday

Eight Dice Cloth

(2:00pm to 6:00pm)

Bamboulas Hot Quartet

(6:30pm to 9:30pm)

Special Guest

(10:00pm to 1:00am)

April 29, Thursday
Christopher Johnson Jazz
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)
Marty Peters &
the Party Meters

(6:30pm to 9:30pm)
City of Trees
Brass Band

(10:00pm to 1:00am)

April 30, Friday

Sabertooth Swing

(11:00am to 2:00pm)

Kala Chandra Jazz
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)

Les Getrex

N Creole Cooking
(6:30pm to 9:30pm)
Crawdaddy T's

Cajun/Zydeco Review
(10:00pm to 1:00am)

_________________

May 2021
May 1, Saturday
Rancho Tee Motel
(11:00am to 2:00pm)
G & the

Swinging Gypsies
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)

Johnny Mastro Blues

(6:30pm to 9:30pm)

Crawdaddy T's

Cajun/Zydeo Review

(10:00pm to closing)

May 2, Sunday
Hanna Mignano Quartet

(11:00am to 2:00pm)

NOLA Ragweeds Jazz
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)
Chance Bushman &

Rhythm Stompers
(6:30pm to 9:30pm)
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale
(10:00pm to 1:00am)


May 3, Monday
St. Louis Slim Trio
(12:00pm to 3:00pm)
Perdido Jazz Band
(3:00pm to 6:00pm)
G & the
Swinging Gypsies Jazz

(6:30pm to 9:30pm)
Special Guest
(10:00pm to 1:00am)

May 4, Tuesday
Special Guest
(12:00pm to 3:00pm)
Kala Chandra Jazz
(3:00pm to 6:00pm)
Chance Bushman's
Rhythm Stompers Jazz

(6:30pm to 9:30pm)
Special Guest
(10:00pm to 1:00am)

May 5, Wednesday
Eight Dice Cloth Jazz
(12:00pm to 3:00pm)
Bamboulas Hot Quartet
(3:00pm to 6:00pm)
Special Guest
(6:30pm to 9:30pm)
Les Getrex

N Creole Cooking
(10:00pm to 1:00am)

May 6, Thursday
Christopher Johnson 
Jazz
(12:00pm to 3:00pm)
Special Guest
(3:00pm to 6:00pm)
Marty Peters &
the Party Meters Jazz

(6:30pm to 9:30pm)
Trees House Band
(10:00pm to 1:00am)

May 7, Friday
Sabertooth Swing
(11:00am to 2:00pm)
Kala Chandra Jazz
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)
Les 
Getrex

N Creole Cooking
(6:30pm to 9:30pm)
City of Trees

Brass Band
(10:00pm to closing)

May 8, Saturday

Rancho Tee Motel
(11:00am to 2:00pm)
G & the

Swinging Gypsies
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)

Johnny Mastro Blues

(6:30pm to 9:30pm)

Crawdaddy T's

Cajun/Zydeo Review

(10:00pm to closing)

May 9, Sunday

Hanna Mignano Quartet

(11:00am to 2:00pm)

NOLA Ragweeds Jazz
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)
Chance Bushman &

Rhythm Stompers
(6:30pm to 9:30pm)
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale
(10:00pm to 1:00am)


May 10, Monday
Saint Louis Slim Trio
(12:00pm to 3:00pm)
Perdido Jazz Band
(3:00pm to 6:00pm)
G & the
Swinging Gypsies Jazz

(6:30pm to 9:30pm)
Special Guest
(10:00pm to 1:00am)

May 11, Tuesday
Special Guest
(12:00pm to 3:00pm)
Kala Chandra Jazz
(3:00pm to 6:00pm)
Chance Bushman &
the Rhythm Stompers

(6:30pm to 9:30pm)
Special Guest
(10:00pm to 1:00am)

May 12, Wednesday
Eight Dice Cloth Jazz
(12:00pm to 3:00pm)
Bamboulas Hot

Jazz Quartet
(3:00pm to 6:00pm)
Smoky Greenwell Blues
(6:30pm to 9:30pm)

Special Guest

(10:00pm to 1:00am)

May 13, Thursday
Christopher Johnson 
Jazz
(12:00pm to 3:00pm)
Special Guest
(3:00pm to 6:00pm)
Marty Peters &
the Party Meters Jazz

(6:30pm to 9:30pm)
Trees House Band
(10:00pm to 1:00am)

May 14, Friday
Sabertooth Swing
(11:00am to 2:00pm)
Kala Chandra Jazz
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)

Smoky Greenwell Blues

(6:30pm to 9:30pm)
City of Trees

Brass Band
(10:00pm to closing)

May 15, Saturday

Rancho Tee Motel
(11:00am to 2:00pm)
G & the

Swinging Gypsies
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)

Johnny Mastro Blues

(6:30pm to 9:30pm)

Crawdaddy T's

Cajun/Zydeo Review

(10:00pm to closing)

May 16, Sunday
Hanna Mignano Quartet

(11:00am to 2:00pm)

NOLA Ragweeds Jazz
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)
Chance Bushman &

Rhythm Stompers
(6:30pm to 9:30pm)
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale
(10:00pm to 1:00am)

May 17, Monday
Saint Louis Slim Trio
(12:00pm to 3:00pm)
Perdido Jazz Band
(3:00pm to 6:00pm)
G & the
Swinging Gypsies Jazz

(6:30pm to 9:30pm)
Special Guest
(10:00pm to 1:00am)

May 18, Tuesday
Special Guest

(12:00pm to 3:00pm)

Kala Chandra Jazz

(3:00pm to 6:00pm)

Chance Bushman &the Rhythm Stompers

(6:30pm to 9:30pm)

Special Guest

(10:00pm to 1:00am)

May 19, Wednesday
Eight Dice Cloth Jazz
(12:00pm to 3:00pm)
Bamboulas Hot Quartet
(3:00pm to 6:00pm)

Special Guest

(6:30pm to 9:30pm)

Les Gretrex

N Creole Cooking

(10:00pm to 1:00am)

May 20, Thursday
Christopher Johnson Jazz
(12:00pm to 3:00pm)
Special Guest
(3:00pm to 6:00pm)
Marty Peters &
the Party Meters

(6:30pm to 9:30pm)
Tree House Band
(10:00pm to 1:00am)

May 21, Friday
Sabertooth Swing
(11:00am to 2:00pm)
Kala Chandra Jazz
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)
Les Gretrex

N Creole Cooking
(6:30pm to 9:30pm)
City of Trees

Brass Band
(10:00pm to closing)

May 22, Saturday
Tasha Powers Quartet
(11:00am to 2:00pm)
G & the
Swinging Gypsies

(2:00pm to 6:00pm)
Johnny Mastro Blues
(6:30pm to 9:30pm)
Crawdaddy T's
Cajun/Zydeco Review

(10:00pm to 1:00am)

 

May 23, Sunday

Hanna Mignano Quartet

(11:00am to 2:00pm)

NOLA Ragweeds Jazz
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)
Chance Bushman &

Rhythm Stompers
(6:30pm to 9:30pm)
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale
(10:00pm to 1:00am)

May 24, Monday
Saint Louis Slim Trio

(12:00pm to 3:00pm)

Perdido Jazz Band

(3:00pm to 6:00pm)

G & the

Swinging Gypsies

(6:30pm to 9:30pm)

Special Guest

(10:00pm to 1:00am)

May 25, Tuesday
Special Guest
(12:00pm to 3:00pm)
Kala Chandra Jazz
(3:00pm to 6:00pm)
Chance Bushman &
the Rhythm Stompers

(6:30pm to 9:30pm)
Special Guest
(10:00pm to 1:00am)

May 26, Wednesday
Eight Dice Cloth Jazz
(12:00pm to 3:00pm)
Bamboulas Hot Quartet
(3:00pm to 6:00pm)

Smoky Greenwell Blues 

(6:30pm to 9:30pm)

Special Guest

(10:00pm to 1:00am)

May 27, Thursday
Christopher Johnson 
Jazz

(12:00pm to 3:00pm)

Special Guest

(3:00pm to 6:00pm)

Marty Peters &

the Party Meters

(6:30pm to 9:30pm)

Tree House Band

(10:00pm to 1:00am)

May 28, Friday

Sabertooth Swing
(11:00am to 2:00pm)
Kala Chandra Jazz
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)
Smoky Greenwell Blues
(6:30pm to 9:30pm)
City of Trees

Brass Band
(10:00pm to closing)


May 29, Saturday
Tasha Powers Quartet

(11:00am to 3:00pm)

G & the

Swinging Gypsies

(3:00pm to 6:00pm)

Johnny Mastro Blues

(6:30pm to 9:30pm)

Crawdaddy T's

Cajun/Zydeco Review

(10:00pm to 1:00am)


May 30, Sunday

Hanna Mignano Quartet

(11:00am to 2:00pm)

NOLA Ragweeds Jazz
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)
Chance Bushman &

Rhythm Stompers
(6:30pm to 9:30pm)
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale
(10:00pm to 1:00am)


May 31, Monday
Saint Louis Slim Trio

(12:00pm to 3:00pm)

Perdido Jazz Band

(3:00pm to 6:00pm)

G & the

Swinging Gypsies

(6:30pm to 9:30pm)

Special Guest

(10:00pm to 1:00am)

 

©2020/21 clubBamboulas Intellectual Property.
All Rights Reserved. clubBamboulas, the clubBamboulas  logo and all other clubBamboulas marks contained
herein are trademarks of clubBamboulas Intellectual Property and or clubBamboulas affiliated companies.
Web Master   VLM Production           

514 & 516 Frenchmen Street

New Orleans, La 70116

Entertainment & Booking

504-206-8057