©2018/19 clubBamboulas Intellectual Property.
All Rights Reserved. clubBamboulas, the clubBamboulas  logo and all other clubBamboulas marks contained
herein are trademarks of clubBamboulas Intellectual Property and or clubBamboulas affiliated companies.
Web Master  
 VLM Production           
Bamboula's &
Frenchmen Theatre
514 & 516 Frenchmen Street
New Orleans, LA 70116
booking & entertainment
504-206-8057 mobile
.
July 2019
July 18, Thursday
Rancho Tee Motel
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)*** 4P
Marty Peters &
the Party Meters

(6:30pm to 9:30pm)*** 4P
City of Trees Brass Band
(10:00pm to 1:00am)*** 5P

July 19, Friday
Kala Chandra Jazz
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)*** 4P
Smoky Greenwell
Blues Band

(6:30pm to 9:30pm)*** 4P
ACE Brass Band
(10:00pm to closing)*** 5P

July 20, Saturday
Christopher Johnson Jazz
(11:00am to 3:00pm)*** 3P
Swinging Gypsies
(3:30pm to 6:30pm)*** 4P
Dana Abbott Band
(7:00pm to 11:00pm)*** 4P
Crawdaddy T's
Cajun/Zydeco Review

(11:30pm to closing)*** 5P

July 21, Sunday
Eh La Bas Ensemble
(11:00am to 2:00pm)*** 3P
NOLA Ragweeds Jazz
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)*** 4P
Carl LeBlanc Jazz
(6:30pm to 9:30pm)*** 3P
Ed Wills Blue 4 Sale
(10:00pm to 1:00am)*** 3P

July 22, Monday
Perdido Jazz Band
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)*** 4P
Jan Marie &
the Mean Reds

(6:30pm to 9:30pm)*** 5P
Les Getrez
N Creole Cooking

(10:00pm to 1:00am)*** 4P

July 23, Tuesday
Kala Chandra Jazz
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)*** 4P
Chance Bushman's
Rhythm Stompers

(6:30pm to 9:30pm)*** 4P
J. Anderson &
the Night Trippers

(10:00pm to 1:00am)

July 24, Wednesday
Bamboulas Hot Quartet
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)*** 3P
Mem Shannon Blues
(6:30pm to 9:30pm)*** 3P
Crawdaddy T's
Cajun/Zydeco Review

(10:00pm to 1:00am)*** 5P

July 25, Thursday
Jeremy Joyce Adventure
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)*** 3P
Marty Peters &
the Party Meters

(6:30pm to 9:30pm)*** 4P
City of Trees Brass Band
(10:00pm to 1:00am)***5P

July 26, Friday
Kala Chandra Jazz
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)*** 4P
Les Getrez
N Creole Cooking

(6:30pm to 9:30pm)*** 3P
ACE Brass Band
(10:00pm to closing)*** 5P

July 27, Saturday
Special Guest
(11:00am to 3:00pm)*** 3P
Swinging Gypsies
(3:30pm to 6:30pm)*** 4P
Johnny Mastro Blues
(7:00pm to 11:00pm)*** 4P
Crawdaddy T's
Cajun/Zydeco Review
(11:30pm to 2:30am)*** 5P

July 28, Sunday
Eh La Bas Ensemble
(11:00am to 2:00pm)*** 3P
NOLA Ragweeds Jazz
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)*** 4P
Carl LeBlanc Jazz
(6:30pm to 9:30pm)*** 3P
Ed Wills Blue 4 Sale
(10:00pm to 1:00am)*** 3P

July 29, Monday
Perdido Jazz Band
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)*** 4P
Swinging Gypsies
(6:30pm to 9:30pm)*** 4P
Les Getrez
N Creole Cooking

(10:00pm to 1:00am)*** 3P

July 30, Tuesday
Kala Chandra Jazz
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)*** 4P
Chance Bushman's
Rhythm Stompers

(6:30pm to 9:30pm)*** 4P
The Budz Band
(10:00pm to 1:00am)*** 4P

July 31, Wednesday
Bamboulas Hot Quartet
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)*** 4P
Mem Shannon Blues
(6:30pm to 9:30pm)*** 3P
Crawdaddy T's
Cajun/Zydeco Review

(10:00pm to 1:00am)*** 5P

IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII

August 2019
August 1, Thursday
Rancho Tee Motel
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)*4P
Marty Peters &
the Party Meters
(6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
City of Trees
Brass Band
(10:00pm to 1:00am)* 5P

August 2, Friday
Jeremy Joyce Adventure
(11:00am to 2:00pm)* 3P
Kala Chandra Jazz
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 4P
Smoky Greenwell Band
(6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
ACE Brass Band
(10:00pm to 2:00am)* 5P

August 3, Saturday
Sabertooth Swing
(11:00am to 3:00pm)* 4P
G & The
Swinging Gypsies
(3:30pm to 6:30pm)* 4P
Johnny Mastro
Blues Band
(7:00pm to 11:00pm)* 4P
Crawdaddy T's
Cajun/Zydeco Review
(11:30pm to 2:30am)* 5P

August 4, Sunday
Eh La Bas Ensemble
(11:00am to 2:00pm)* 3P
NOLA Ragweeds Jazz
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 4P
Carl LeBlanc Jazz
(6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale
(10:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

August 5, Monday
Perdido Jazz Band
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 4P
G & the Swinging Gypsies
(6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Les Getrez
N Creole Cooking
(10:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

August 6, Tuesday
Kala Chandra Jazz
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 4P
Chance Bushman Band
(6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
The Budz
(10:00pm to 1:00am)* 5P

August 7, Wednesday
Bamboulas Hot Quartet
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 4P
Mem Shannon Blues
(6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Crawdaddy T's
Cajun/Zydeco Review
(10:00pm to 1:00am)* 5P

August 8, Thursday
Rancho Tee Motel
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 4P
Marty Peters &
the Party Meters
(6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
City of Trees
Brass Band
(10:00pm to 1:00am)* 5P

August 9, Friday
Jeremy Joyce Adventure
(11:00am to 2:00pm)* 3P
Kala Chandra Jazz
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 4P
Smoky Greenwell Band
(6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
ACE Brass Band
(10:00pm to 2:00pm)* 5P

August 10, Saturday
Sabertooth Swing
(11:00am to 3:00pm)* 4P
G & The
Swinging Gypsies
(3:30pm to 6:30pm)* 4P
Johnny Mastro
Blues Band
(7:00pm to 11:00pm)* 4P
Crawdaddy T's
Cajun/Zydeco Review
(11:30pm to 2:30am)* 5P

August 11, Sunday
Eh Las Bas Ensemble
(11:00am to 2:00pm)* 3P
NOLA Ragweeds Jazz
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 4P
Carl LaBlanc Jazz
(6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Ed Wills Blue 4 Sale
(10:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

August 12, Monday
Perdido Jazz Band
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 4P
G & The
Swinging Gypsies Jazz
(6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Ed Wills
Blues 4 Sale
(10:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

August 13, Tuesday
Kala Chandra Jazz
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 4P
Chance Bushman Band
(6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
The Budz
(10:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

August 14, Wednesday
Bamboulas Hot Quartet
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 4P
Mem Shannon Blues
(6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Crawdaddy T's
Cajun/Zydeco Review
(10:00pm to 1:00am)* 5P

August 15, Thursday
Rancho Tee Motel
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 4P
Marty Peters &
the Party Meters
(6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
City of Trees
Brass Band
(10:00pm to 1:00am)* 5P

August 16, Friday
Jeremy Joyce Adventure
(11:00am to 2:00pm)* 3P
Kala Chandra Jazz
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 4P
Smoky Greenwell Blues
(6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
ACE Brass Band
(10:00pm to 2:00am)* 5P

August 17, Saturday
Sabertooth Swing
(11:00am to 3:00pm)* 4P
G & the
Swinging Gypsies

(3:30m to 6:30pm)* 4P
Johnny Mastro
Blues Band

(7:00pm to 11:00pm)* 4P
Crawdaddy T's
Cajun/Zydeco Review

(11:30pm to 2:30am)* 5P

August 18, Sunday
Eh La Bas Ensemble
(11:00am to 2:00pm)* 3P
NOLA Ragweeds Jazz
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 4P
Carl LaBlanc Jazz
(6:30pm to 9:30pm* 3P
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale
(10:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

August 19, Monday
Perdido Jazz Band
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 4P
G & the
Swinging Gypsies
(6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 5P
Les Getrez
N Creole Cooking
(10:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

August 20, Tuesday
Kala Chandra Jazz
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 4P
Chance Bushman Band
(6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
The Budz
(10:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

August 21, Wednesday
Bamboulas Hot Quartet
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 4P
Mem Shannon Blues
(6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Crawdaddy T's
Cajun/Zydeco Review
(10:00pm to 1:00am)* 5P

August 22, Thursday
Rancho Tee Motel
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 4P
Marty Peters &
the Party Meters
(6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
City of Trees
Brass Band
(10:00pm to 1:00am)* 5P

August 23, Friday
Jeremy Joyce Adventure
(11:00am to 2:00pm)* 3P
Kala Chandra Jazz
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 4P
Smoky Greenwell Band
(6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
ACE Brass Band
(10:00pm to 2:00am)* 5P

August 24, Saturday
Sabertooth Swing
(11:00am to 3:00pm)* 4P
G & The
Swinging Gypsies
(3:30pm to 6:30pm)* 4P
Johnny Mastro
Blues Band
(7:00pm to 11:00pm)* 4P
Crawdaddy T's
Cajun/Zydeco Review
(11:30pm to 2:30am)* 5P

August 25, Sunday
Eh La Bas Ensemble
(11:00am to 2:00pm)* 3P
NOLA Ragweeds Jazz
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 4P
Carl LeBlanc Jazz
(6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 3P
Ed Wills Blues 4 Sale
(10:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

August 26, Monday
Perdido Jazz Band
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 4P
G & the
Swinging Gypsies
(6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
Ed Wills
Blues 4 Sale
(10:00pm to 1:00am)* 3P

August 27, Tuesday
Kala Chandra Jazz
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 4P
Chance Bushman Band
(6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
The Budz
(10:00pm to 1:00am)* 4P

August 28, Wednesday
Bamboulas Hot Quartet
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 4P
Mem Shannon Band
(6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 5P
Crawdaddy T's
Cajun/Zydeco Review
(10:00pm to 1:00am)* 5P

August 29, Thursday
Rancho Tee Motel
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 4P
Marty Peters &
the Party Meters
(6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
City of Trees
Brass Band
(10:00pm to 1:00am)* 5P

August 30, Friday
Jeremy Joyce Adventure
(11:00am to 2:00pm)* 3P
Kala Chandra Jazz
(2:00pm to 6:00pm)* 4P
Smoky Greenwell Band
(6:30pm to 9:30pm)* 4P
ACE Brass Band
(10:00pm to 2:00am)* 5P

August 31, Saturday
Sabertooth Swing
(11:00am to 3:00pm)* 4P
G & The
Swinging Gypsies
(3:30pm to 6:30pm)* 4P
Johnny Mastro
Blues Band
(7:00pm to 11:00pm)* 4P
Crawdaddy T's
Cajun/Zydeco Review
(11:30pm to 2:30am)* 5P
.